Previous gigs

Ben Crosland Quartet - Zeffirelli's Ambleside - Sat 16 Sep 2017

With Cameron Pierre, Femi Tewomo, Adrian Ingram's Cookbook, Dual Space, Van Kreidt and Crosland - Huddersfield Jazz Guitar Festival - Sat 22 Jul 2017

Jeremy Platt accompanies Maureen Washington - Choppards Mission Holmfirth - Sat 15 Apr 2017

With Alan Barnes - Jazz at The Keys - Sat 25 Mar 2017

Adrian Ingram's Cookbook featuring Jeremy Platt (organ) 1pm - 4pm - Kennedy's York - Sun 29 Jan 2017

Adrian Ingram's Cookbook - Delius Arts & Cultural Centre 29 Great Horton Road Bradford BD7 1AA - Fri 09 Dec 2016

Jeremy Platt plays organ with Adrian Ingram's Cookbook - Marsden Jazz Festival 11 am - Sun 09 Oct 2016

Jereny Platt plays guitar with Svarc, Platt and Crosland - Wine Bank Marsden Jazz Festival 6pm - Sat 08 Oct 2016

With Steve Waterman - Red Lion Poppleton, York - Fri 23 Sep 2016

With Snake Davis - Jazz at the Keys, Huddersfield - Fri 09 Sep 2016

Adrian Ingram's Cookbook - Phoenix York - Sun 28 Aug 2016

Adrian Ingram's Cookbook - Huddersfield Jazz Guitar Festival - Rat and Ratchet Huddersfield - Sun 24 Jul 2016

With Dennis Rollins - Jazz at the Keys Huddersfield - Sat 02 Jul 2016

Adrian Ingram's Cookbook - Hope Bank Works Honley - Sun 26 Jun 2016

Guitar Duo with Martin Chung plus Robin Sunflower - Navigation Marple - Tue 21 Jun 2016

Guitar Duo with Martin Chung plus Robin Sunflower - White House Stalybridge - Mon 20 Jun 2016