Without Understanding

Releases / YouTube / Instagram / Twitter / Bandcamp


Jeremy Platt Jazz Soul Moment featuring Jeremy Platt - Piano, Vocals and Microkorg, Frank Felix - Bass and John Boulton - Drums.

Listen here

This album is available on Spotify.

  1. You Happen To Me
  2. Streams
  3. Sometimes Saying Your Name
  4. Take Me Where The Love Is
  5. Born To Cry
  6. Half Life
  7. Inside A Kiss